The Orange Box

The Orange Box 7.5

Collection game that includes five titles from Valve
4.7  (3 votes)
7.5.1008 (See all)

The Orange Box is a bundle that includes five titles from Valve: Half-Life 2; Half-Life 2:Episode 1; Half-Life 2: Episode Two; Team Fortress 2, the sequel to the game that put class-based, multiplayer team warfare on the map; and Portal, the game that blends puzzles, first person action, and adventure gaming to produce an experience like no other.

Editorial review:
Read a full review
Info updated on: